bg | ro | en |

Contacts

The BRCCI team is at your disposal:

Eleonora Ivanova (CEO):
e.ivanova@brcci.eu

Adrian Sipos: a.sipos@brcci.eu
Ana Velkova: a.velkova@brcci.eu
Bilyana Marinova: b.marinova@brcci.eu
Desislava Pencheva: d.pencheva@brcci.eu
Georgi Georgiev: g.georgiev@brcci.eu
Gergana Ilieva: g.ilieva@brcci.eu
Liliya Peycheva: l.peycheva@brcci.eu
Magdalena Simeonova: m.simeonova@brcci.eu

 

Address: Ruse, Bulgaria, 12-14 Voyvodova str.
E-mail: info@brcci.eu
Phone: +359 82 507 606

 

 

 

 

I give my express consent to BRCCI to process, use and archive the personal data mentioned above for my needs for the fulfillment of the obligations arising from the inquiry.
Fields noted with (*) are mandatory.

 

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php70/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/raphf.so' - /opt/cpanel/ea-php70/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/raphf.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

Backtrace:

File: /home/brccieu8/public_html/platform/common/core/Core_Exceptions.php
Line: 164
Function: include

File: /home/brccieu8/public_html/platform/common/core/Common.php
Line: 265
Function: show_php_error